• You choose the Music.

    Create a list of music or let DJ Billy Zee read the crowd.

  • Experience you can Trust.

    Let DJ Billy Zee’s experience guide you through your next event.

  • Rave Reviews!

    Read the testimonials of the smooth flowing, fun events.

  • Plan your event on the go!

    Online planning forms help you plan your event at your convenience.

Event: Fundraiser Md Agricultural Resource Cpuncil & Police Assistance Relief Fund
Venue: Baltimore County Agricultural Center & Farm Park
Client contact: Lara@marylandagriculture.org  Lara Murphy 609 330-9092
Very professional and easy to work with. We would recommend Billy Zee to another organization as a reference.

Event: 5K Community Walk Fundraiser
Venue: The Children’s Home Catonsville, Md
Client Contact: Glee@thechildrenshome.net  Gail Lee 410 744-7310 ext 111
Billy Zee understood the goals of the event and made it memorable. His experience is appealing to mass audience.
Favorite Moment? The start of the walk/ race announcement.

Event: Kayla Joy’s Bat-mitzvah
Venue: Long Green Gardens
Client contact: Amybethjoy@Yahoo.com   Amy Joy 410 592-2341
We were thrilled with the entire night. DJ Billy Zee did a great job with the kids. They all had fun! The screen up front was great for the Just Dance videos.

Event: GBMC Holiday Celebration
Venue: Ruth Chris Steak House
Client contact: : mellis@gbmc.org Mary Ellis 443 849-2540
Billy has always provided wonderful entertainment. He is an excellent choice.
Favorite moment? When the led screen started showing videos followed by Just dance videos.

Event: 80th Birthday & 15th Anniversary Kim Martin-Haynes
Venue Savage Mill Manor  Email kimantoinettemartin_haynes@yahoo.com 240-3554-4705
He listened to what we wanted and listened to our guests. Several guests commented on how on top of everything the DJ was. We had a lot going on and Billy Zee kept up. He was great.and pays attention to the details.

Favorite Moment: Joining in with my family and friends during the line dances. I knew they would be popular and everyone enjoyed them.

Event: Wedding Kim Griffith & Kevin Petrucci 
Venue: Inn at the Colonnade 
Billy Zee was very flexible with our many requests from different styles of music to making our bridal party mix awesome.  He had everyone on the dance floor and he is a very good value for his talent. Even the hotel said that they had not seen such a fun wedding as ours. DJ Billy Zee was a huge part of that.

Event: Wedding Geniya Simonova & John Vanore 
Venue: Quiet Waters Park Annapolis
Email: jeannelangdon@gmail.com  410-267-0290
Very professional and able to accommodate changes of plans, before and during the wedding.

What would you tell someone who is considering hiring DJ Billy Zee? Hire him! Very professional, takes care of everything he needs – you won’t know he is there until the music starts playing.

Event: Wedding Emily Moore & Charles Apple
Venue: Liriodendron Mansion 
He was great! Very professional, polite, excellent… not cheesy at all and kept the dancing going. DJ Billy Zee had fun ideas he incorporated into the dancing and was all around perfect. Best vendor of the day. The online planner & phone call prior to the event made things go really well! He had great planning advice for how to make things flow at our venue – especially the toasts, cake cutting, etc.
Favorite moment? Our first dance. DJ Billy Zee combined our two songs perfectly and was so nice and helpful about it!. I loved our intro. He included how we met in a cute and classy way!

Event: Wedding Alice Yu & Steve Miller 
Venue: Overhills Mansion Catonsville
Email: yu.alicek@gmail.com  706- 247-1207
Everything was well prepared and I didn’t have to worry about anything the whole night. He kept the energy going and a full dance floor. He’s extremely professional, flexible and listens to everything you want.

Event: Wedding Cailey Locklair & Fritz Tolle
Venue: Treemont Grand Historic Venue
Email: caileylocklair@gmail.com  317 397-1918
He was a great, flexible DJ and saved the day when he had an extra garter for the toss. He is a wonderful DJ and really made our wedding a blast.
Favorite Moment: We loved “Shout”, “Mirrors” our 1st dance, and our last dance.

Event: Wedding Julia Martin & Ezra Burch
Venue: Newton White Mansion
Email: juliamartin1007@gmail.com   240 447-1712
From start to finish he was perfectly professional and responsive, while still being fun and engaging. We had originally thought about getting a band and I’m so grateful we decided to go with a DJ Bill instead. His services are worth so much more than he charges. You get the feel of a fantastic band that plays all the hits, but in an incredibly reasonable cost. He dealt with our hard partying guests with patience and a smile and executed the evening exactly as we had discussed.

Favorite Moment:  The hora, dancing, toasts – DJ perfectly facilitated all of them!

He did an excellent job! he kept the party going all night, struck the perfect interactive tone with our guests and was our most responsive vendor throughout the planning process.

Event: Wedding Jennifer Furletti & Johnathan Airey 
Venue: La Fontaine Bleue
Email: Furletti@Yahoo.com
Our wedding was a huge success because of our DJ. He played the perfect mix of songs to keep all of our guests dancing. I couldn’t be happier.
Favorite moment. Towards the end of the night, DJ Billy Zee kept the dance floor lively. He made sure to keep our guests dancing which gave the reception a fun atmosphere. I loved how he mixed the songs in a way that one song would not complely end before the next one started. I think this method kept people dancing.

What would you tell someone who is considering hiring DJ Billy Zee? They should stop thinking and hire him. They won’t regret it! He was one of our favorite vendors for the wedding. He made sureour evening went smoothly and also kept us on track with our timeline. He was very professional. If we ever needed to hire another dj for our event, I would hire DJ Billy Zee again. Hands down!

Date: March 22, 2013 Event: Ali Hammer 60th Birthday
Venue: North Creek Community Center, Montgomery Village
Email: alijsj@earthlink.net
Billy Zee was calm and swift in his set up & getting the music going. His mixing and managing of the music was smooth and masterful and he helped manage the transitions throughout the party. Everyone enjoyed the party and the dancing. I could not have managed the music myself. The online planner was a fantastic tool and Billy Zee’s feedback was helpful for me to refine my choice of music. He is very professional, takes many of the worries away, really knows what he is doing, reasonably priced for what you get, reliable, personable, flexible to deal with changes and unforeseen glitches.
Favorite Moment – During Scott McKenzie’s song about going to San Francisco with flowers in your hair, when Billy Zee asked all the women to get a flower and dance with it in their hair. Also the last song “We are Family” that he helped get us in a circle.

Date: October 13, 2013 Event: Wedding Jodie Macht & Dan Ackerman 
Venue: Celebrations at the Bay
Email: jodiedanwedding@gmail.com
He was very accommodating and easy to work with.

What would you tell someone who is considering hiring DJ Billy Zee? Go for it! He lived up to his 5 star ratings.

Date: October 5, 2013 Event: 60th Birthday Carmen Schloner
Venue: Maggianos Little Italy
Email: CSchloner@computerpackages.com   301 312-3435
He was so cooperative to all outr requests, easy to work wit, knowledge of his job as a DJ, and knowledge of music in general. Made my party a success, with my cousin from Costa Rico.
Favorite Moment: “The Crazy Hour”. We all really went crazy and the music was so appropriate.
What would you tell someone who was considering hiring DJ Billy Zee? Plan and make sure to tell him what exactly you want as he is real good in listening and following instructions as opposed to other DJs who only care what they say.

Date: October 4, 2013 Event: Wedding Holly Fredrickson & Andrew Velaquez
Venue: Lingamore Winery Mt. Airy
Email: Hollyberry4@Gmail.com  302-270-6346
DJ Billy Zee was amazing from Day 1. He answered all emails within hours, and met with us in person before the wedding to go over all the details. He was on time, set up everything perfectly and did an amazing job! People were dancing all night because of the great music and high energy. He kept the ceremony, cocktail hour and reception running smoothly.

Favorite Moment: The dancing! From our entrance song to our last dance song, everyone was dancing and had a blast. I loved watching my husband’s family dance salsa, merengue, and bachata. I was so glad he was able to incorporate this music so well. Everyone had a great time and enjoyed the music.

You will not find a better DJ/MC! Rest assured that DJ Bill will go above and beyond to make your day a success! The DJ can absolutely make or break an event, and DJ Bill made ours amazing! The uplighting was an unexpected surprise.

Date: September 19, 2013 Event: Wedding Lisa Kellie Smith & Mike Swecker
Venue: Celebrations at the Bay
Email: Kellie.Smith99@Gmail.com  443 691-2677
BJ Billy Zee worked with us for song selection, very responsive to pre-wedding emails, engaged guests in fun centerpiece game and promoted a fun and entertaining atmosphere.
Favorite Moment – Introductions. Hire him! He was the nicest, most accommodating and best vendor we worked with.

Date: September 15, 2013 Event: Purnima Mead’s Children Book Launch
Venue: Private residence
Email: pnubibia@gmail.com  301 305-2648
He made sure all kids were involved at all times and the adults too.
Favorite Moment: When each time he would announce about the Bibia slogan – “Every child should be given a chance to read and be read to” – Purina Mead He did it all.   If you don’t take his services you are a big loser.

Date: August 17, 2013 Event: Wedding Jennifer Dela Cruz & Mark Gardocky
Venue: BWI Hilton Hotel
How did DJ Billy Zee make your event a success? – because of his online planner which is stress and hassle free. I could focus on other stuff for the wedding.
Favorite moment – Father & daughter dance. From my childhood I always wanted this song for my father daughter dance for my wedding. The artist is not from here but the Philippines and Billy Zee made it all possible.
He is very accommodating and his online planner is great. I planned on my own time and could change and add anytime – evening or morning.

Date: August 24, 2013 Event: Wedding Jill Francis & Tim Bright
Venue: Tabrizi’s Restaurant 
How did DJ Billy Zee make your event a success? Some last minute changes (ie toast & blessing speakers) were easily accommodated. I took notice that most if not all”must play songs” were played while bride/groom were on or near the dance floor so we didn’t miss them while taking photos or occupied – this was appreciated.
DJ Billy Zee played a big part in ensuring our reception ran smoothly. Our guests had a great time and were out on the dance floor. The online planner was convenient. Asked DJ to fill in the music with his own choices based on reading the crowd. We recommend his services.

Date: July 20, 2013 Event: Wedding Jamie Zimmerman & Andrew Weymont
Venue: 1840’s Ballroom
He was fantastic! He listened to our concerns and respected our requests.
Favorite Moment – He was fantastic during the event, while staying in the back working hard. He’s a must have!

Date: July 27, 2013 Event: Wedding Stephanie Gutowski & Frank Miszczuk
Venue: Towson Golf & Country Club
Email:Fandswedding2013@Gmail.com  443 466-9238
BIlly Zee met all our requests and was maleable to ideas/ requests that were new to him.

Favorite Moment- having our 1st dance meld two songs, then cutting an original of it – both of which were not easy to find outside of Youtube. The wrestling intros were awesome.
DJ Billy Zee goes the extra mil to make sure your event is unique, professional and fun.

Date: June 21, 2013 Event: Wedding Lisa Goldstein & Elad Firnberg
Venue: Baltimore Museum of Industry
Email: elad.firnberg@gmail.com  201 950-4321
We were very happy with DJ Billy Zee. His planning form was very thorough and organized. He was very prompt. He was elpful via email in planning out the final details during the 1 – 2 weeks before the wedding.

Favorite moment: The hora that Billy Zee put together based on our recommendations was a big hit. Also all the dances ( Bride & groom, father- daughter, mother-son) went very well. Also Elad’s guitar performance was fun and Billy accommodated very well. Excellent DJ, easy to work with – professional & experienced.

Date: June 15, 2013 Event: Wedding Tiffany Carr & Rob Miller Venue: Private residence
Email:Tiffanycarr83@gmail.com  443-509-0284
He did a great job reading the crowd and getting them moving. Thankyou for being so attentive to everyone. You really helped make the wedding a great success.
Favorite moment: Saying “I do” so thankful you handled our ceremony music. What a great job!! I am beyond in love with you as a DJ. You did an amazing job with the ceremony music.
If you want a fun DJ who listens yo your concerns & wishes – and turns things into magic, then he is the man. He is cool and fun and without a doubt- I will use BIlly Zee for all my DJ needs.
He gave me good advice with my ideas and filled in the gaps with my planning splendidly!

Date: June 8, 2013 Event: Wedding Alexandra Ortiz & John O’Sick  
Venue: Baltimore Aquarium
Email: alexamar@upenn.edu 434 242-3233
Played an excellent variety of music throughout the evening. All guests were able to hear and dance to something they enjoyed.

Favorite moment was – dance circle with grandpa to “Callin Baton Rouge” All guests are still raving about the DJ and we are too!

Date: June 1 2013 Event: Barmitzvah  for Quinn McCabe   
Venue: The Pikes Restaurant Reisterstown.
He was easy to work with and helpful with planning and ideas. Never made us feel self-conscious for having a budget. But mostly – #1 – he made the kids have a great, great time – truely!
Favorite moment is the moment that never happened – that “oh, this is uncomfortable and disappointing moment.” It was smooth and he was very professional. You will have no worries. Just hire him.

Late in the planning we opted to have a large screen, so we could show a video. We are so glad we did because DJ Billy Zee was able to add so many fun dance games and cool visuals. I can’t picture the event without it now. It was great.

Date: May 10, 2013 Event: Wedding April Phillips & Nicholas Rusinko
Venue: Overhills Mansion Catonsville
He was well organized and took the time to meet with me and make sure everything was to my liking. He played something for everyone and he had many great ideas.

My favorite moment besides dancing with my husband and father – I loved doing a solo dance with my ring bearer.

He is reasonably priced and you get a lot for your money. I would definitely recommend him.I also like that he was a music teacher – means that he can relate to people – especially young people.
Everything was perfect. I received a lot of thumbs up about his work. BIg hit… loved how you mixed it up.

Date: April 5, 2013 Event: Wedding – Kaitlyn Zengal & Dan Jones
Venue: Hunt Valley Golf Club
“He did a great job playing our requested songs and mixing up the play list in order to get the guests involved and dancing. he made the announcements clearly and kept the reception moving along perfectly.”

Favorite moment: “DJ Bill announced we were high school sweethearts & it was our anniversary….. nice moment when we heard it as we were about to enter the reception. DJ Bill kept everything going in a way that perfectly matched our personalities.

I would definitely recommend him to anyone getting married. His online planner & pre-wedding conversations allow him to learn about your likes and dislikes. He uses this to keep the wedding moving exactly how you want it to be done.
We wouldn’t change a thing. Everything was perfect!

Date: March 23, 2013 Event: Wedding Clara Kim & Thanh Lam 
Venue: Antrim 1844 
Email:CJKim29@gmail.com 603 548-8174
I greatly appreciated the online planner to cover all of the details of my wedding as well as the entire music collection.I also thought ir was helpful to speak with Bill a few days before the wedding to go over the pronunciation & last minute changes. Bill did a great job with the timing of the songs during the reception. He was professional, considerate, arrives early, thinks of things that a bride would forget, dresses professionally, amazing responsiveness, works extremely well with other vendors. Would definitely hire him again given the chance. It was the wedding of my dreams!

Date: October 6, 2012 Event: Wedding Paula Atallah & Matthew Kolb 
Venue: Overhills Mansion Catonsville 
Email: Pmatallah@gmail.com   240 350-5057
Stellar performance.We had some eccentric & nontraditional music requests & we greatly appreciate Billy Zee working with us to make it a huge success. A number of guests raved about how much fun they ahd on the dance floor. Online planning system was very convenient, with the ability to organize my interests and record the information in a central location. Made communicating interests regarding song selection a breeze.

Date: September 20, 2012 Event: Corporate Global Workspace Association
Venue: Legg Mason Building Baltimore, Md 
Email: RMeyers@Globalworkspace.org
DJ Billy Zee was great!. What would you tell someone who was considering hiring DJ Billy Zee? Yes.

Date: September 15, 2012 Event: Wedding Amy Holleran & Mike Hoffman
Venue: World Trade Center Baltimore, Md
Email: amy_nicole2021@yahoo.com   724 816-6060   501 348-8889
Billy Zee played all the right music to keep our guests on the dance floor. He played all types of music to keep different ages entertained. Choose DJ Bill for your DJ. Best decision we made. Everything was perfect! It was the best day ever! Favorite Moment? We loved being announced and coming out to Justin Timberlake’s “Sexyback”.

Date: August 12, 2012 Event: Wedding Naomi Utgoff & Aryeh Englander 
Venue: Moses Montifiore Liberty Jewish Center Very good at getting a feel for our tastes based on a few specific requests. What would you tell someone who was considering hiring DJ Billy Zee? Yes, go for it.We had a good time and so did our guests!

Date: July 20, 2012 Event: Wedding Mother of the bride- Mary Jo Ellis
Venue: Luther Farm Danscas, Md
Email: Mjellis1953@hotmail.com  301 512-8807
It was worth every penny! Billy Zee always stayed in touch through email. – so accommodating during the reception. Excellent sound system, lights, dancing and music made the wedding delightful and fun!. The ceremony was beautiful and Bill supplied the ceremony sound system. He brought joy to many through his services. Thank you, God bless.

Date: July 20, 2012 Event: Wedding Rissa Ellis & Tommy Cleveland
Venue: Luther Farm Danscas, Md 
Email:ThomasBCleveland@Gmail.com  240 751-8863
DJ Billy Zee made the wedding flow smoothly with a fun atmosphere. He was fun and professional at the same time. If one person could be credited with establishing a great atmosphere, it would be him.

Date: June 23, 2012 Event: Wedding Kristen Crooks & Mike O’Neil
Venue: Maria’s Love Point Bed & Breakfast 
Email: Crooksy532@Yahoo.com  410 708-8892
DJ Billy Zee listened to everything we said and requested. Hire him. favorite Moment? Dancing with my father in law to a fast song. I loved the Dougie-off.

Date: June 17, 2012 Event: Wedding Patricia Sitchon & Ryan Changcoco
Venue: Ritz Carlton Georgetown 
Email: Plsitchon@comcast.net   586-822-5972
Our wedding was a success because of Billy! Prior to the wedding, he was extremely responsive and helpful in the planning process. During the wedding he played music that kept the dance floor full the entire time while integrating all our requests. Expect to work with a an extremely professional & friendly DJ who knows exactly what to do to keep all guests entertained. After my wedding, my friends said, ” That was the best wedding dance party I’ve been to!”  Favorite Moment? When Billy announced that “We are Young” is Ryan’s current favorite song, the entire dance floor filled with our friends and we all belted out the song together. We loved that moment.

Date: May 12, 2012 Event: Wedding Heather Perlman & Mike Corello
Venue: Bulle Rock
DJ Billy Zee did exactly as we asked – played music to keep everyone on the dance floor. He does a good job and is reliable. I recommend his services. He really cares aboutt he bride and groom being happy.

Date: May 11, 2012 Event: Wedding Michelle Lambert & Chris Gomola
Venue: Celebrations at the Bay
Email: AML300@NYU.edu    443 547-7390
DJ Billy Zee is an extremely talented and competent DJ who listens to your thoughts & concerns, asks all the right questions to get a complete understanding of what you want, and then he fully executes in a professional manner, giving you the best mix of music that your guests will rave about! he will keep them dancing! He is very observant & will change up the song if he notices guests are not enjoying it. Good on his feet. Seamlessly fixed the delays we had and playing the perfect music to do that. Flawless performance! Favorite Moment? The bridal party introductions/ dance and how wonderfully it flowed right into our 1st dance.

Date: May 19, 2012 Event: Wedding Denise Meadows & Gary Miles 
Venue: Comfort Inn Bowie
Email: Dmmeadows@gmail.com  410 570-0870
DJ Billy Zee made us feel very taken care of. He made sure he knew the wedding party’s names. He had all the right music, he was patient & attentive during our planning phone conference. Billy Zee is an affordable DJ who offers great quality that you would expect from the big companies. He was super professional!!!! Everyone loved him and we kept on dancing!! Favorite Moment? The entrance and the slide show!

Date: May 19, 2012 Event: Wedding Videographer Bill Desrochers 
Venue: Comfort Inn Bowie
Email: info@marylandvideographer.com   website www.marylnadvideographer.com
It was great fun working with DJ Billy Zee. Both my son and myself were most impressed with your talent and your work ethic. It is very apparent that you love what you do and your exceptional DJ skills also contributed to some Rockin party coverage for me.

Date: March 31, 2012 Event: John Blaze 50th Birthday 
Venue: Elkridge Club
Email: emilieBlaze@Gmail.com  443 756-4054
Billy Zee did a great job introducing each person for the toasts. Wonderful! Billy Zee was excellent. Listened to what we wanted and played great music. Loved the glasses and hats for the Blues Brothers!

Date: March 24, 2012 Event: Wedding Rebecca & Tai Truong 
Venue: Fairfax Country Club
Email: Taitruong@Comcast.net 571 217-2107     DJ Billy Zee did an excellent job. He kept the crowd dancing & everything flowed together perfectly. He is very experienced in planning a great reception. He helped us plan & stay on track with the time line. We didn’t have to think about a thing. He came and got us whenever the next event was about to happen. We just relaxed and enjoyed the night. Favorite Moment? When we dipped during the 1st dance, the flash mob, & the fun songs during the bouquet garter toss.

Date: February 19, 2012 Event: Institute of Notre Dame Father Daughter Dance 
Venue: Parkville American Legion
Email: JohnLjr7@Verizon.net 410 668-0157
Hire him. You will have a fun event and he will work with you.How do you feel DJ Billy Zee made your event a success? The interaction with the girls and the dads.

Date: January 7, 2012 Event: Wedding Jackie Landon & Keven Dunne 
Venue: Bulle Rock 
Email: Jacquelyn.Landon@yahoo.com  410 688-7079
Everything was fantastic! The introductions were exactly as we had imagined. Everyone danced and had a great time from beginning to end. What would you tell someone who was considering hiring DJ Billy Zee?  Go for it! We wouldn’t have it any other way!

Date: October 22, 2011 Event: Wedding Shanon Colein & Mark Abrahans 
Venue: Port Annapolis Marina Client Shannon Abrahams
Email: Shannoncolein@Hotmail.com  443 618-1041
DJ Billy Zee made the MC/DJ portion of my wedding so easy. Everything online was user friendly. During the event there were no changes to the music and time line we decided on. He is very professional and I am so glad he was able to DJ our event. Favorite Moment? My husband is Australian and the last song of the night was Men at Work “Land Down Under”. It was fun to see everyone jumping all over the dance floor!

Date: October 15, 2011 Event: Wedding Elizabeth Hogan & John Stauffer 
Venue: Mathwig Estate Event Barn Client Elizabeth Hogan
Email: Hoganec@Gmail.com  202 578-7485
We couldn’t have been more satisfied with the quality of service we received. He really made the party! Playing the 1st couple of songs in a row without interruption was key in getting everyone on the dance floor. Favorite moment? The entire night was a collection of favorite moments. We especially enjoyed our entrance, the first dance and the father daughter dance.

Date: September 24, 2011 Event: Wedding Jessica Rinker & Mike Grady 
Venue: Piney Branch Golf Course Client Jessica Grady
Email: JessicaKaye331@aol.com  410 562-6654
We could not of been happier. Wonderful job, yet again! Favorite Moment? The lighting and song selection

Date: September 10, 2011 Event: Wedding Margot Williamson & Brian Forthofer
Venue: Severn Inn Annapolis 
Client Margot Forthofer Email: Margot165@gmail.com  413 537-0840
DJ Billy Zee was the most professional vendor I dealt with while planning my wedding. Everyone danced and had an awesome time! The music was the most important aspect of the party and I didn’t have to put any effort into it. DJ Billy Zee did all the work and made the party so much fun. Favorite moment? Dancing!

Date: August 19, 2011 Event: Wedding Emily Callahan & Brian Schneider 
Venue: Ceresville Mansion Frederick 
Billy does an amazing job.He knew what we wanted and executed it perfectly. All of our guests had a great time and were constantly on the dance floor. Billy did a great job reading the crowd, played a variety of music, and followed all of our requests. Billy also did a good job of going with the flow, as we had a lot of schedule issues with other vendors. Favorite Moment? The entrance. From our parents to bridal party, to first announcement as husband & wife, the music set the tone. It was fun and upbeat and Billy did a great job with the introductions.

Date: August 14, 2011 Event: Wedding Danielle & Brian 
Venue: Gramercy Mansion Great to work with, would recommend without hesitation. Kept the guests entertained during the one hour delay to the start of our wedding, then was ready with the 1st dance/ cake cutting/ bouquet toss. Songs were is rapid fire, which kept the dance floor packed during our abbreviated dance party. Billy Zee picked up our event on less than one week notice and was available and helpful in this short time frame. Allowed us to pick specific rare songs and went out and acquired them on his own time and expense.Favorite Moment? MJ mix and hearing our favorites during dinner.

Date: August 5, 2011 Event: Wedding Kaitlyn Dziewanowski & Henry Julio 
Venue: Mansion at Valley CC Client Kaitlyn Julio Email:Kaitlyndzn@Yahoo.com  443 834-3485
Great success! Everyone was up dancing and involved.Definitely hire him! Your event will be fun, energetic, and unforgettable. Favorite Moment? The father/daughter dance – the mix was awesome!

Date: August 6, 2011 Event: Wedding Allison Garrett I Ian Kirschke 
Venue: London Town & Gardens, Annapolis Client Allison Kirschke Email: allisonmg.80@gmail.com 850 384-2805
Very helpful even when I needed to make a few changes before the wedding. Appreciated being able to really incorporate our families into the music. Playing the polkas from my grandfather and dad’s band truly meant so much. Favorite Moment? Seeing both families on the dance floor having a great time with the oldies music. The selection played was perfect for keeping people on the dance floor.

Date: June 26, 2011 Event: Wedding Chelsea Frank & Greg Lefebvre
Venue: Gramercy Mansion Client Tammy Frank (mother) Email: RtcFrank@Comcast.net
Definitely hire him! He is courteous kind and offers assistance in having the best performance for an event. He is experienced in his field of expertise with types of music needed and very cordial to work with. Music was always clear and continuous. Bill made every effort to obtain the details for the wedding and honored our requests. Favorite Moment? Bride & groom dancing in front of table.

Date: May 28, 2011 Event: Wedding Taryn Callahan & Adam Mallonee
Venue: Mansion at the Valley Country Club Client Taryn Callahan Email: Livintlc@Comcast.net
He does a great job mixing songs and knows how to start the party and keep it going. He kept the music going and and he knew when it was a good time to change the song. Favorite Moment? At the end of the father daughter dance, we had DJ Bill play Usher’s “Yeah” and everyone immediately got on the dance floor.

Date: May 7, 2011 Event: Garrett”s Bar Mitzvah 
Venue: Laurel Hills Golf Club, Va Client: Susan Bainwol Email: Bainwols@Verizon.net  703 675-0365
Many guests complimented DJ Billy Zee on his ability to make the party lively and keep it going. It appealed to many age groups. My 86 year old mother-in-law said he was fantastic. You would be lucky to have him.

Date: April 30, 2011 Event: Wedding Courtney Kedzior & Andrew Fraser
Venue: Quiet Waters Park, Annapolis Client Courtnet Fraser Email: Courtney.a.fraser@Gmail.com 586 873-2787
Billy Zee made a time line beforehand which was so important to keeping everything organized. The phone consult the week of the wedding was great. He did the sound & music for the ceremony & reception really made the day fabulous. Favorite Moment? Probably the last slow dance (It’s hard to pick just one moment). In that moment I remember telling my husband how perfect everything was and that I didn’t want the reception to end. DJ Bill goes above & beyond in providing amazing services.

Date: February 20, 2011 Event: IND Father Daughter Dance 
Venue: Parkville American Legion  Client Institute of Notre Dame Larry Conway Email: Larrysstuff@Verizon.net
He is definitely worth the money. Billy Zee drew the girls and their dads into the festivities. The interaction was great and the suggestions before the dance were excellent. Favorite moment? The color songs with the dads.

Date: February 22, 2011 Event: Wedding Danni Bova & Bobby Keane
Venue: Holiday Inn, Columbia, Md.  Email: Banny06@verizon.net
Billy Zee is the best and that he is worth every cent spent. He kept everyone on the dance floor and kept on pace with all of the events. He definitely knows what he is doing and we felt like he really knew us as a couple. Favorite moment? The end when he added his special touch with the song and the video from the office. The night was perfect.

Date: January 29, 2011 Event: Matthew’s Bar Mitzvah
Venue: Kayler Hall Columbia, Md Client Michele Aylaian Email: Msaylaian@aol.com   410 480-2906
He kept the kids entertained, played good music, & planned things out ahead of time. Also, the music was not too loud for the adults to have conversations. Several guests commented positively on this!. Favorite moment? When Matthew played the drums. Billy Zee did a good job announcing that and making it a special moment for him. I would recommend Billy Zee and already….

Date: January 8, 2011 Event: Steven’s 16th Birthday
Venue: Olde Philadelphia Inn. Client Terry Tittle Email: Tntkms@Verizon.net  610 932-3930
Highly recommend! Outstanding, from beginning to end. Favorite moment? Games and interaction with the kids.

Date: October 30, 2010 Event: 50th Anniversary
Venue Cattail Creek Country Club
 Client Sheila Stiles Email: Sheilastiles@Comcast.net 410 988-5317
He was there on time. He played the music and MC’s according to the flow of the party. He is good!
Favorite moment? The boys speeches, intro….everything.

Date: October 1, 2010 Event: Jessica Hoffman & Chad Hager Wedding
Venue: Chesapeake Bay Beach Club Client: Chad Hager Email: Chad.hager@Hotmail.com 410 739-8501
Great job mixing the music. he incorporated our songs and mixed some appropriate other choices. He knew what our guests wanted. Great job responding to all our questions before the wedding. Your online planner really helps set up a reception that you know you can enjoy.           There was honestly nothing we would have changed.

Date: September 19, 2010 Event: Meghan Musick & Jonathon Wilson Wedding Venue: Mansion at Valley Country Club Client: Meghan Email: MMusi005@maryland.edu 301 481-3266
Dj Bill was prompt in getting in touch with me in order to answer all of my questions. He really put my mind at ease. He did a great job of playing all my favorite songs & getting the party started (& keeping it going) on the dance floor.
Favorite moment? The ceremony music – fantastic sound quality.

Date: September 11, 2010 Event: Jennifer Linkus & Chris LaWall Wedding 
Venue: Kurtz’s Beach Client: Jennifer LaWall Email: Jlinkusdesign@Gmail.com
He had everything planned out accordingly to our notes & did everything very professionally.
Favorite moment? All the dances. They were incorporated perfectly.
What would you tell someone who was considering hiring DJ Billy Zee? Do it! He is a lot of fun and well worth the price you pay. Very professional and keeps the event going til the time is up!

Date: August 21, 2010 Event: Ella Joy & Scott Brown Wedding
Venue: 1840’s Ballroom Client Scott Brown Email: rockstar9182@Yahoo.com 443 629-4422
Bill was great to work with from start to finish. Good planner – he actually went on our wedding website and did research on us to add to the presentation. He does everything as promised, can think on the fly, and actually makes you feel he cares about your event.
Favorite moment: Passing the dollar bill for the centerpiece was funny.Billy putting together my video slideshow and the extra touches he threw in.

Date: July 9, 2010 Event: Wedding Jackie & Jon Kruft
Venue: Breaux Vineyards, Purcellville, Va. Client Jackie Kruft Email: Jagreen4@Gmail.com 301 792-8098
Offered advice, timely responses to emails, mixed music well & kept the dance floor alive. I never seen so many people dancing at a wedding. No corney DJ talk that you hear at some weddings.
Favorite moment: Our first dance, wedding party intros & general fun on the dance floor.

Date: June 5, 2010 Event: Ian Berner’s Bar Mitzvah
Venue: Ballston Hiltin, Va Client: Beth Silverstein Email BSilverstein@scilucent.com
Very professional and experienced. Great use of video screen. Great music, managing chaos.

Date: May 30, 2010 Event: Josephine & Jeffrey Garcia Wedding 
Venue: Sheraton Columbia  EMail JCatherine_C@Yahoo.com
Very professional and committed in making the event special for us. Transitioned well the multi-events of singing, video montage, toasts, and dancing. – great job! DJ Bill takes good control of a good flow of your event.

Date: May 22, 2010 Event: Wedding – Port Annapolis Marina Wedding Coordinator – Bunni Cooper 703 989-0830 Email: Bunnicooper@Verizon.net
Thank you again for doing such a marvelous job as the DJ for the Stephen & Stephanie Powell wedding.What a GREAT package of music. I was telling someone that the dance floor was never enpty once the dancing started!!! I will certainly be happy to “share” your name with others who may be looking for a DJ.

Date: May 22, 2010 Event: Wedding – Port Annapolis Marina Client: Stephen & Stephanie Powell
Thank you again for doing such a wonderful job at our wedding. We really appreciate how you were able to keep the energy level up through the whole event.

Date: May 16, 2010 Event: 6 year old birthday Client: Jane Sims Email Jsimswjanesimslaw.com 410 828-7775
Great game ideas for the kids, fun music, props – great positive attitude.
Favorite moment: The ice cream and cake song before eating birthday cake.
What would yu tell someone who was considering hiring DJ Billy Zee? he’s the best – fabulous. I would have the exact same party every year – for all ages too!

Date: May 15 & 17, 2010 Event: Anne Arundel School Title 1 events.
Venue: Truxton Park & Michael’s 8th Ave. Client: Claudine Kauffman Email: CKauffman@aacps.org 443 603-7763
DJ Billy Zee was wonderful! He was very professional prior to the events and contacted me to make sure that he knew exactly what we needed for the event. He dressed up both times to match our themes. The music he played was perfect and he knew when to lower the sound when we needed to speak to the crowd. He was absolutely terrific and we can’t wait to use him again for our next school event.
Definitely hire him. He is the best DJ I have ever seen. During the Title 1 recognition he played the “Hand Jive” for the dancers and the crowd. He did the hand jive.

Date: May 15, 2010  Event: Sparrows Point Senior Prom
Thank you so much for a wonderful job at the Sparrows Point High School prom. You did an outstanding job! Our principal even made the comment that the music you had was wonderful. Even students from the Woodlawn prom were trying to sneak into ours. The students had a wonderful time. Thank you again.

Date: March 27, 2010  Event: Wedding – Mansion at Valley Country Club  Client: Carol Orth & Thomas Jaquith Email: Jirafdancer@verizon.net 410 426-1169
From start to finish, Billy Zee made us feel like we were his only obligation. He was responsive to emails, questions and very thorough in his preparation/ execution of the wedding. He kept things moving without rushing and he has a great way of being in charge without being overbearing.

Favorite moment: Billy Zee is a former music teacher for our 13 year old “little sister” & he welcomed her up to his stage & made her part of the production. He also got on the dance floorwhen our guests were struggling with the “Electric Slide” & gave us step by step instructions.

What would you tell someone considering hiring DJ Billy Zee? Look no further, they will not be disappointed. The order which Billy Zee carries the reception & wedding is smooth as silk – absolutely seamless. It was a perfect wedding day & Billy Zee carried the reception flawlessly, with confidence, competence and class.

Date: March 20, 2010  Event: Wedding – Camp Bennett Brookeville, Md Client: Sam & Mandy Bish   Email: Mkendrick@Hotmail.com
How did Billy Zee make the event a success? Song selection helped energize the guests, keeping the enthusiasm of the guests high, volume of sound was good – not too soft & not blasting guests.

What would you tell someone considering hiring DJ Billy Zee? Go for it! Glad we did!He’s easy to work with; not overbearing but meticulous, paying attention to details.

Online planner – very good tool; easy to use.

Date: March 6, 2010  Event: Bat Mitzvah – Kyla Wise
Venue: Kahler Hall Columbia, Md 
Client: Angela Taube  Email: sunburstgrl74@msn.com   443 794-7302
Fantastic job engaging the kids and keeping them positively occupied throughout the 4 hour time period. Lots of great ideas! Favorite moment: The entrance walking through the glow stick tunnel. Billy Zee is fantastic, reasonably priced, and well worth it! For the amount charged we received – More then we paid for.

Date: January 23, 2010  Event: Danielle’s Sweet 16 (Blacklight party) – Wesley’s Resaurant Elkton. Md Client: Jennifer    Email: Jennuon@aol.com
Loved the online song requests and notes we could add. The music and lights were so good that the staff said “DJ Billy Zee was the best they have seen.” The games played were perfect for teens -“Not lame” and all participated. DJ Billy Zee picked the perfect timing of when to add a game to entertain everyone.

By far, the best DJ in Maryland! Great variety of music, just the right amount of interaction and lighting effects were outstanding. Absolutely would use services again and recommend to others.

Date: October 24, 2009  Event: Wedding – Waverly Mansion Client: Emily & Ken Walk    Email: EJDowning@Verizon.net  You were great! We were very pleased with your service!
How do you feel DJ Billy Zee made your event a success?
– little touches like playing “sisters” after the M.O.H. toast.
– you didn’t talk too much, like some DJs do.
– you taught us the “Cupid Shuffle” – packed dance floor!
– playing our favorites/ requests.
You mixed music unlike any other DJ I’ve heard! You provided a fun atmosphere! Received “more than paid for.